Skip to main content

ETF Advisory

Crossflow employees have coined the development of the European ETF market since their launch in April 2000.

Institutional clients benefit from a specialised competence centre for all index and ETF related questions and issues – and all this from a completely independent view without any conflict of interest.

ETF Advisory

Crossflow employees have coined the development of the European ETF market since their launch in April 2000.

Institutional clients benefit from a specialised competence centre for all index and ETF related questions and issues – and all this from a completely independent view without any conflict of interest.

ETF PRODUCT SELECTION SUPPORT

Independent quality valuation via an objective, quantitative ETF analysis.

Crossflow’s trademark is the independent quality valuation of ETFs through objective quantitative product analyses. Our institutional clients receive a decision-making basis for product selection, which ensures high-quality, independent and uniform documentation.

While the portfolio manager may focus on asset allocation and customer relation, Crossflow supports product selection and technical implementation of the investment.

SUPPORT IN THE CREATION PROCESS OF ETF PORTFOLIOS

In addition to standardised selection processes, Crossflow also offers customer-specific support for the allocation of ETF portfolios or individual benchmarking.

Out of the universe of all ETFs and ETCs listed in Europe and as part of our pre-trade analysis, we put together an optimised ETF portfolio for our clients, taking into account their investment objectives, investment horizon as well as considerations that pertain to transaction costs and total cost of ownership.

We are also happy to support you in the overall conception and allocation structure with regard to an optimised risk/return profile of an investment objective.

ARRANGE A CALL

You are interested in our services or have questions about them? Please do not hesitate to request a meeting or a personal phone call.

June 2024
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
27
28
29
30
31
3
4
5
6
7
10
11
12
13
14
17
18
19
20
21
24
25
26
27
28

Contact

 

Steven Winterkamp
ETF Advisory & Trading Manager

Phone +49 89 442 327 201

Contact

Crossflow Financial Advisors GmbH
Sonnenstr. 19
80331 Munich
Germany

Imprint
Privacy Policy
Career

Phone  +49 89 442 327 442
Fax         +49 89 442 327 190
E-Mail   ETF-Team(at)crossflow.de

 

ENGLISH BELOW

Disclaimer

Diese Website ist ausschließlich professionellen Anlegern im Sinne der Richtlinie 2014/65/EG (MiFID II-Richtlinie) vorbehalten. Sie ist nicht für die Nutzung durch Privatkunden vorgesehen.

Professionelle Kunden sind hiernach Anleger, bei denen davon ausgegangen werden kann, dass sie über ausreichende Erfahrungen, Kenntnisse und Sachverstand verfügen, um ihre Anlageentscheidungen selbst zu treffen und die damit verbundenen Risiken angemessen beurteilen zu können.

Die Informationen auf dieser Website wurden ausschließlich auf die Vereinbarkeit nach deutschem Recht geprüft. Die Website wendet sich nicht an Personen, die den Gesetzen eines Landes unterliegen, in dem die Veröffentlichung nicht zugelassen ist oder in dem ihnen der direkte Zugang zu ihr aufgrund ihrer Nationalität oder ihres Wohnsitzes untersagt ist. Personen, die auf die Website zugreifen, wissen, dass sie allein für die Einhaltung der geltenden Gesetze und Bestimmungen in dem Land ihres Wohnsitzes und/oder ihrer Nationalität verantwortlich sind.

Indem Sie auf die Schaltfläche „Weiter“ klicken, bestätigen Sie zudem, dass Sie diese Seite, die rechtlichen Hinweise und die Datenschutzrichtlinien gelesen, verstanden und akzeptiert haben. Des Weiteren akzeptieren und bestätigen Sie, dass Sie unter Einhaltung der Gesetze und Bestimmungen des Landes, in dem Sie Ihren Sitz haben, auf diese Website zugreifen.

Ich bestätige, dass ich die Datenschutzrichtlinien gelesen, verstanden und akzeptiert habe und ein professioneller Kunde bin.

Diese Einstellung ist maximal 30 Tage gültig und kann jederzeit durch Löschen der Cookies aufgehoben werden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.



– ENGLISH –

This website is reserved exclusively for professional investors within the meaning of Directive 2014/65/EC (MiFID II Directive). It is not intended for use by private clients.

Professional clients are investors who can be assumed to have sufficient experience, knowledge and expertise to make their own investment decisions and to be able to adequately assess the associated risks.

The information on this website has been checked exclusively for compatibility with German law. This site is not directed at persons subject to the laws of a country in which this publication is not permitted or where direct access to this site is prohibited due to the persons’ nationality or residence. Persons accessing this site are aware that they are solely responsible for compliance with applicable laws and regulations in their country of residence and/or nationality.

By clicking the “Continue” button, you acknowledge that you have read, understood and accepted this page, the legal notice and the privacy policy. You further accept and confirm that you have access to this website in accordance with the laws and regulations of the country in which you are located.

I confirm that I read, understood and accepted the privacy policy and that I am a professional client.

This setting is valid for a maximum of 30 days and can be cancelled at any time by deleting cookies. Further information can be found in our privacy policy.

Skip to main content

ETF Advisory

Crossflow-Mitarbeiter haben die Entwicklung des europäischen ETF Marktes seit dessen Entstehung im April 2000 aktiv begleitet.

Institutionelle Kunden profitieren von einem über Jahre aufgebauten Kompetenz-Center in allen Index- und ETF-Fragen – und dies aus einem völlig unabhängigen und interessefreien Blickwinkel.

ETF Advisory

Crossflow-Mitarbeiter haben die Entwicklung des europäischen ETF Marktes seit dessen Entstehung im April 2000 aktiv begleitet.

Institutionelle Kunden profitieren von einem über Jahre aufgebauten Kompetenz-Center in allen Index- und ETF-Fragen – und dies aus einem völlig unabhängigen und interessefreien Blickwinkel.

Unterstützung bei der ETF-Selektion

Unabhängige Qualitätsbeurteilung durch quantitative Produktanalysen.

Das Markenzeichen von Crossflow ist die unabhängige Qualitätsbeurteilung von ETFs durch freie quantitative Produktanalysen. Unsere Institutionellen Kunden erhalten eine Entscheidungsgrundlage zur Produktselektion, die qualitativ hochwertig, unabhängig und eine einheitliche Dokumentation sicherstellt.

Während sich der Portfoliomanager auf die Allokationsberatung und Mandatebetreuung konzentrieren kann, unterstützt Crossflow bei der Produktselektion und handelstechnischen Umsetzung des Investments.

Unterstützung bei der Konstruktion von ETF-Portfolien

Neben den standardisierten Selektionsprozessen bietet Crossflow auch kundenspezifische Unterstützung zur Allokation von ETF-Portfolien oder individuellem Benchmarking.

Aus dem Universum aller in Europa gelisteten ETFs und ETCs stellen wir unseren Kunden unter Berücksichtigung der angestrebten Anlageziele, des Anlagehorizonts und der prognostizierten Transaktionskosten ein optimiertes ETF-Portfolio zusammen.

Gerne unterstützen wir auch bei der Gesamtkonzeptionierung und Allokationsstruktur hinsichtlich des Rendite/Risiko-Profils eines angestrebten Exposures.

VEREINBAREN SIE EINEN RÜCKRUF VON UNS.

Sie interessieren sich für unsere Leistungen und haben noch Rückfragen oder wünschen eine kompetente Beratung? Wir nehmen uns Zeit für Sie und beraten Sie unverbindlich. Wählen Sie einen Termin und fordern Sie einen Rückruf an

Juli 2024
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
1
2
3
4
5
8
9
10
11
12
15
16
17
18
19
22
23
24
25
26
29
30
31
1
2

Ansprechpartner

 

Steven Winterkamp
ETF Advisory & Trading Manager

Telefon +49 89 442 327 201

Kontakt

Crossflow Financial Advisors GmbH
Sonnenstraße 19
80331 München
Impressum
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Karriere

Telefon  +49 89 442 327 442
Fax         +49 89 442 327 190
E-Mail   ETF-Team(at)crossflow.de

 

ENGLISH BELOW

Disclaimer

Diese Website ist ausschließlich professionellen Anlegern im Sinne der Richtlinie 2014/65/EG (MiFID II-Richtlinie) vorbehalten. Sie ist nicht für die Nutzung durch Privatkunden vorgesehen.

Professionelle Kunden sind hiernach Anleger, bei denen davon ausgegangen werden kann, dass sie über ausreichende Erfahrungen, Kenntnisse und Sachverstand verfügen, um ihre Anlageentscheidungen selbst zu treffen und die damit verbundenen Risiken angemessen beurteilen zu können.

Die Informationen auf dieser Website wurden ausschließlich auf die Vereinbarkeit nach deutschem Recht geprüft. Die Website wendet sich nicht an Personen, die den Gesetzen eines Landes unterliegen, in dem die Veröffentlichung nicht zugelassen ist oder in dem ihnen der direkte Zugang zu ihr aufgrund ihrer Nationalität oder ihres Wohnsitzes untersagt ist. Personen, die auf die Website zugreifen, wissen, dass sie allein für die Einhaltung der geltenden Gesetze und Bestimmungen in dem Land ihres Wohnsitzes und/oder ihrer Nationalität verantwortlich sind.

Indem Sie auf die Schaltfläche „Weiter“ klicken, bestätigen Sie zudem, dass Sie diese Seite, die rechtlichen Hinweise und die Datenschutzrichtlinien gelesen, verstanden und akzeptiert haben. Des Weiteren akzeptieren und bestätigen Sie, dass Sie unter Einhaltung der Gesetze und Bestimmungen des Landes, in dem Sie Ihren Sitz haben, auf diese Website zugreifen.

Ich bestätige, dass ich die Datenschutzrichtlinien gelesen, verstanden und akzeptiert habe und ein professioneller Kunde bin.

Diese Einstellung ist maximal 30 Tage gültig und kann jederzeit durch Löschen der Cookies aufgehoben werden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.



– ENGLISH –

This website is reserved exclusively for professional investors within the meaning of Directive 2014/65/EC (MiFID II Directive). It is not intended for use by private clients.

Professional clients are investors who can be assumed to have sufficient experience, knowledge and expertise to make their own investment decisions and to be able to adequately assess the associated risks.

The information on this website has been checked exclusively for compatibility with German law. This site is not directed at persons subject to the laws of a country in which this publication is not permitted or where direct access to this site is prohibited due to the persons’ nationality or residence. Persons accessing this site are aware that they are solely responsible for compliance with applicable laws and regulations in their country of residence and/or nationality.

By clicking the „Continue“ button, you acknowledge that you have read, understood and accepted this page, the legal notice and the privacy policy. You further accept and confirm that you have access to this website in accordance with the laws and regulations of the country in which you are located.

I confirm that I read, understood and accepted the privacy policy and that I am a professional client.

This setting is valid for a maximum of 30 days and can be cancelled at any time by deleting cookies. Further information can be found in our privacy policy.